Oxo Cubans Live @ Isis Lounge
1.  All Blues
2.  Just The Two of Us
3.  Setting Me Up   
4.  She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
5.  Moanin'
6.  I Wish   
7.  My Favourite Things   
8.  Love Potion Number Nine   
9.  Forever Now
10.  Swinging Doors
11.  Don't Get Around Much Any More   
12.  You Didn't Think About That
13.  Watermelon Man
14.  Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick   
Doug, Craig & Marcel with special guest Neville Copland


This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.